Board Members & Club Staff

Board Members

 

 

 

 

 

President

Carrie Holt

president@lpsoccer.org

Vice President

Billy Smith

vicepresident@lpsoccer.org

Secretary

Lanaya Ramsey

secretary@lpsoccer.org

Treasurer

Dave Rooney

treasurer@lpsoccer.org

At Large

Joe Dietrich

 

At Large

Joe Newman

joen@lpsoccer.org

At Large

Mark Attucks

 

At Large

Todd Taylor

 

At Large

Kevin Barry

webmaster@lpsoccer.org

Club Staff

 

 

Webmaster

Kevin Barry

webmaster@lpsoccer.org

Rec Plus Advisor

Billy Smith

billys@lpsoccer.org

Director of Coaching

Joe Newman

joen@lpsoccer.org

Equipment Coordinator

Joe Dietrich

 

Registrar

Cristina Vandroff

registrar@lpsoccer.org 

Field Coordinator 

Billy Smith

billys@lpsoccer.org

Recreation Coordinator

Carrie Holt

president@lpsoccer.org

Media Relations

Joe Dietrich

webmaster@lpsoccer.org

Summer League Coordinator

Jon Juracko

 jjuracko@lpsoccer.org

Travel Liaison

Rob Romero

 

Contact Us

Contact

Email: president@lpsoccer.org

LPYSA
PO Box 2244
La Plata, MD 20646

Follow Us